Our Board Members are a vital component of this mission.  They provide guidance and oversight to the general operation of The Ladle.  And they provide hands on assistance in addressing the needs of our guests.  We are grateful for their gifts of time and talent!

  • Randall Clow. Chair, Security. Pastor of New Bethlehem Presbyterian Church
  • Aida Dugan, Ladle Director, Treasurer, United Presbyterian Church of Ambridge
  • Denise McNeill, Vice-President, Young Adult Outreach, St. Frances Cabrini Roman Catholic Church
  • Kent Schwarz, Scheduling Coordinator & Food Pantry Coordinator, New Bethlehem Presbyterian Church
  • Ginny Kellinger, St. John's Lutheran Church
  • Linda Thomas, Secretary, Rotary Club of Ambridge
  • Carol Weir, Sewickley Presbyterian Church
  • Bert McGee. United Presbyterian Church of Ambridge

Ladle Board

Serving the Bodies and the Souls of the Hungry